intellmka.blogg.se

Crossdressers in lingerie flickr
Crossdressers in lingerie flickr









crossdressers in lingerie flickr

I want to go back a little bit to talk about getting all dressed up. I’m surprised to be honest because my friend lived at the moment in a more seclusive neighborhood and a lot of people here in Arizona are very religious and don’t like or support the LGBT community as a whole. We all walked up to the house together and the three of them would say “Trick-or-Treat” and I’d be at the very end and in my deep “manly” voice say, “Trick-or-Treat” and “Thanks!” but it was funny, a lot of the reactions were like, “oh my God, best costume ever” and I got a lot of positive responses, not many negatives. We went from house to house through two different neighborhoods. I looked… not good, but it was dark and people couldn’t see too much. I totally slutted myself up, going all out. I borrowed the majority of my outfit from my aunt with a necklace and such. I don’t think I have pictures of them, but they were also from my aunt. I was also wearing some women’s shoes too. I got like a $12 wig and this outfit though, you guys, kills me! I had some gloves from Hot Topic and my dress is actually a skirt from White House Black Market, I had borrowed it from my aunt. Then I just loaded up a bag full of the clothes I was going to wear that night and the wig and whatnot. She brought her makeup to school and we literally sat on the bench during lunch and she did my makeup in the middle of the Courtyard at my high school. In preparation for that night, I asked one of my friends to do my makeup. Do it! DO IT!” and I’m like “fine, I’ll do it.” They were all like, “oh my God you should dress up like a girl, you should fully dress up like a girl” and “yes do it.

crossdressers in lingerie flickr

I had never gone out trick-or-treating on my own. It was freshman year of high school and I was friends with a few girls and for Halloween, we all wanted to get together and do this little trick-or-treat night together.











Crossdressers in lingerie flickr